English Setter Awards


  Home | Current Standings | What's New?     

Award Guidelines
Current Standings
What's New?
George Evans Amateur All Age Award
John S. O'Neall Sr
Herman F. Smith
Elwin G. Smith
Setter Shooting
Bill Conlin Setter Shooting Dog
Michael A. Seminatore
Setter Cover
Thomas Flanagan
Setter Cover
Victor B. MacNaughton
John O'Neall Jr.
Amateur Shooting Dog
Submission form

Bill Conlin Setter Shooting Dog Derby Award


Wm. R. (Bill)  Conlin WilliamRbillconlin.jpg (62449 bytes)

 Bill Conlin 
Setter Shooting Dog Derby Award
Purse - $500

Click Here:
Current Standings

2012 - Skydancer Dancing Bell
Owner - Kristen & Konner Morrison
Handlers - S Kinkelaar & D Lutynski


The Bill Conlin Setter Shooting Dog Derby Award started in 1986.  This award honors the top shooting dog derby in horseback trials.  Bill Conlin was a beloved trainer who trained in the New England area and also used grounds in Alabama for training during winters .  The prize is $500.


Click here to view past winners

Bill Conlin SD Derby Trials

All American OSD Ch Derby
American Field Quail Futurity
Arizona OSD Ch (Bill West Derby
Arkansas OSD Ch Derby
Art Hillhouse OSD Classic Derby
Atlantic Coast OSD Ch Derby
Bama Quail Club Derby
California Bird Dog Derby
California Chukar Ch Derby
California OSD Ch Derby
California Shooting Dog Ch Derby
Canadian OSD Ch Derby
Canadian Chicken OSD Ch Derby
Cascade OSD Ch Derby.
Central Alabama Bird Hunters Derby
Central Arkansas Derby
Chesterfield Field Trial Club Derby
Colorado OSD Ch (Raymond Rucker) Derby
Conecuh Station FTC OSD Derby
Dakota-Saskatchewan OSD Ch Derby
Dixie OSD Classic Derby
Dr..P..E. .Thunen OSD Classic Derby
East Alabama OSD Derby
Eastern OSD Ch Derby
Egyptian OSD Ch Derby
Ferguson - M.F. Ferguson Derby
Fleetwood OSD Classic
Flint River FTC Derby
Fort Mill FTC Derby
Garden State Open SD Ch Derby
Georgia Assoc. FTC Classic Derby
Georgia OSD Championship Derby
Greenwood FTC Derby
Hall of Fame Classic (Tail Feathers) Derby
Henry Banks OSD Classic Derby
Idaho State OSD Ch Derby
Illinois OSD Ch Derby
Indiana OSD Ch Derby
Indiantown Gap OSD Classic (KEYSTONE) Derby
Inez Smith OSD Classic Derby
Jayhawk OSD Ch Derby
Jockey Hollow FTC (Imperial OSD) Derby
Kentucky Open SD Ch. Derby
Kentucky Open Shooting Dog CH Derby
Keystone OSD CH( Indian Gap) Derby
Kilgore OSD Classic Derby
Lee County FT Club Derby
Lone Star OSD Classic Derby
McMinnville FTC Derby
Maryland Assoc. of FTC Open SD Cl Derby
Mexico OSD Ch Derby
Michigan OSD Ch Derby
Middle Atlantic OSD Ch Derby
Midwest OSD Ch (Missouri Ch) Derby
Mississippi OSD CH Derby
Missouri OSD Ch Derby
Montana OSD CH Derby
National Chukar OSD Derby
National Pheasant Open SD Derby
Natl Prairie Chicken OSD Ch Derby
New England Shooting Dog Futurity
North Carolina OSD Ch Derby
North Carolina Pointing Dog Assoc. Derby
Northeastern OSD Ch Derby
Northwest Chukar OSD Ch Derby
Northwest Florida P&S Club (Bob Weeks) Derby
Ohio-Penn OSD Ch Derby
Oklahoma OSD Ch Derby
Oliver De Luca OSD Classic Farmer Sportsmen's
Ontario Open SD Ch Derby
Ontario OSD Ch (Toronto Branch) Derby
Oregon OSD Ch Derby
Ozark OSD Ch Derby
Pacific Coast OSD Ch
Pacific Northwest OSD Ch #
Paul Brock CSD Classic Northern Calif. Derby
Seven Basins OSD Classic Derby
South Carolina Open Shooting Dog Ch
Southeastern OSD Ch Derby
Southeastern Quail SD Ch Derby
Southern Comfort FTC Derby
Southwest Missouri OSD Ch Derby
Southwestern Missouri Championship Derby
Spartanburg Am FT Club (OSD) Derby
Spring Valley FTC Derby
Sunflower St OSD Ch (Kansas) Derby
Swamp Fox OSD Classic Derby
Tennessee OSD Ch Derby
Texas OSD Ch Derby
Vadalia FTC Beaver Creek OSD Cl Derby
West Coast Open SD Ch Derby
Western Open SD Ch Derby


  Home | Current Standings | What's New? | Contact

The English Setter Fund, Inc.
P.O. Box 231
Hatchechubbee, Al 36858